The Wolf Who Cry

My tears
Cannot be reach.
Nobody understands
This old, forsaken wolf who fell,
And live.

Such waste
To be discard.
Such as time betrays me.
How long must I weep of the loss
And gain.

My friends
Told a secret.
Friends of the Forbidden.
Theirs are now within flesh and blood
And tears.

No weep.
Hunt…hunt and more.
My tears now but acid,
Just come before my eyes to store
Galore.

Implore,
I beg of you.
Let my voice pause to hear.
Let my cries reach of those who fear…
As I…


Crown Cinquain

Art: Weeping Wolf by Sandara

Leave a Reply

